Gettin’ my yoga on

Over the past few months, my husband has occasionally called on me to assist him with school photography assignments.

The most recent one was a series of yoga photos for a health and fitness newsletter he designed. I agreed to pose, and some of the shots he got are so fun I couldn’t resist posting them on my blog.

I’ve also learned that looking at photos of yourself doing yoga is actually a really great way to check out form!

chair with arm extension_low crow_low low crescent pose_low side plank_low

sort of triangle_low

About Amanda Hope

Communications professional. Book lover. History nerd. Runner. Tea drinker. Musician. Proud 'Pegger.
This entry was posted in Fitness, Life, Manitoba and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Gettin’ my yoga on

  1. Fort Garry United Church says:

    Cute photos!!!

Leave a comment