Where to publish?

Over the past few months, I’ve been busy working away on a number of short stories. Some of them are just for me, or this blog. Others, I’d like to see published.

It can always be tricky to figure out which literary journals in Canada are the right fit for your work. Last week, I stumbled upon this list on the blog of the National Magazine Awards Foundation. It outlines a ton of journals, magazines and other publications, what they’re looking for and how to submit.

For aspiring freelance writers like me, this is a great resource. I hope you find it helpful (I know I did!).

Happy writing!
A

About Amanda Hope

Communications professional. Book lover. History nerd. Runner. Tea drinker. Musician. Proud 'Pegger.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

