Wee Film (Vending Machine Struggles)

I really wanted that chocolate bar. Take a peek at this cute video my husband recently created for one of his classes… starring yours truly.

Enjoy!

Advice from the young husband with Jeff Schultz

Here’s a link to a very small (15 sec) movie I had to complete for my Media Production class.

It’s basically supposed to tell a little story in that time.

My film depicts a problem I’m sure we’ve all dealt with once or twice in our lives…. an uncooperative vending machine.

An extra thanks goes out to my wife for starring in my little movie and being very patient when I asked her to repeat the same actions over and over again.

View original post

About Amanda Hope

Communications professional. Book lover. History nerd. Runner. Tea drinker. Musician. Proud 'Pegger.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

